Belgacom Account Managers

Bogaerts Marc 0476 400671 marc.bogaerts@belgacom.be
Haesaerts Patrik 0475 230298 patrik.haesaerts@belgacom.be
Van Den Bleeken Wim 0473 250297 wim.van.den.bleeken@belgacom.be
Van Poucke Carlo 0475 220904 carlo.van.poucke@belgacom.be
Van Puymbroeck Christiaan 0475 552534 christiaan.van.puymbroeck@belgacom.be
Vergote Alain 0475 803730 alain.vergote@belgacom.be


disclaimer